CHEAP COSMETIC BRUSHES

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

OVER THE TOP EYE MAKEUP - TOP EYE MAKEUP


Over The Top Eye Makeup - Purple Wedding Makeup.



Over The Top Eye Makeup





over the top eye makeup















Elephant rider




Elephant rider





I really got a kick out of wearing this costume!

Turban, beaded armbands, bolero jacket (with ostrich-feathered shoulders!!), a half-skirt on a beaded belt, sandals, and a bodysuit. Every item had jewels and sequins on it. The construction work on these costumes was amazing.

Of course, I could not resist doing glitter lips and eyes for my makeup and adding bindis to really push it over the top.

I had a great time hollering, "Ladies and gentlemen, right this way to meet the most fabulous elephant on the entire property!" (My ad lib was meant to be funny, since the whole scene was quite surreal. For guests arriving on the trolley to discover that amidst it all there was even an elephant present...well, it surely was quite thrilling.)

My only regret of the day was that I did not have the opportunity to get my photo taken with Congo the elephant and the family who cares for her, Doug Terranova and his daughters, Alex and Taylor.











Look 100-1




Look 100-1





Shadows used are Coastal Scents (CS) and Beauties Factory 18 palatte. (CS) Mystic Lilac on lid. (CS) Mermaid for under eye. (BF18#16) for tear duct. Peach (no-name brand) for highlight. Green liquid liner for lid. Emerald City Pencil me in liner for water line.

Ugh, I finally get to look 100 and I have the worst lighting. I promise you my camera and lighting today didn't do justice to this color. The Coastal Scents Mystic Lilac is a beautiful matt lilac and very highly pigmented. Tomorrow is my birthday and I'm going to go see Gwar in concert...again. I'll be wearing my gwar shirt which is primarily green and orange so I think I'll do tomorrow's look with almost all (CS) Mermaid (shimmer green). I'll also take the look over the top with false eye lashes and glitter because its my birthday and a concert and damnit my eyes need to celebrait!









over the top eye makeup







Similar posts:

natural make up ideas

pressed mineral makeup foundation

make up galleries

make up schools in nyc

eye make up pink

eye lash makeup

make up artists agency

pink make up ideas

no make up instrumental

fresh line cosmetics



20.10.2011. u 13:37 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CHEAP COSMETIC BRUSHES

cheap cosmetic brushes, whats the best mineral makeup, how to apply evening makeup, semi permanent makeup pens

Linkovi

cheap cosmetic brushes
college makeup tips
dior makeup online
coupons for revlon cosmetics
cosmetics discount online
window.gdprAppliesGlobally=true;(function(){function a(e){if(!window.frames[e]){if(document.body&&document.body.firstChild){var t=document.body;var n=document.createElement("iframe");n.style.display="none";n.name=e;n.title=e;t.insertBefore(n,t.firstChild)} else{setTimeout(function(){a(e)},5)}}}function e(n,r,o,c,s){function e(e,t,n,a){if(typeof n!=="function"){return}if(!window[r]){window[r]=[]}var i=false;if(s){i=s(e,t,n)}if(!i){window[r].push({command:e,parameter:t,callback:n,version:a})}}e.stub=true;function t(a){if(!window[n]||window[n].stub!==true){return}if(!a.data){return} var i=typeof a.data==="string";var e;try{e=i?JSON.parse(a.data):a.data}catch(t){return}if(e[o]){var r=e[o];window[n](r.command,r.parameter,function(e,t){var n={};n[c]={returnValue:e,success:t,callId:r.callId};a.source.postMessage(i?JSON.stringify(n):n,"*")},r.version)}} if(typeof window[n]!=="function"){window[n]=e;if(window.addEventListener){window.addEventListener("message",t,false)}else{window.attachEvent("onmessage",t)}}}e("_tcfapi","tcfapiBuffer","tcfapiCall","tcfapiReturn");a("_tcfapiLocator");(function(e){ var t=document.createElement("script");t.id="spcloader";t.type="text/javascript";t.async=true;t.src="https://sdk.privacy-center.org/"+e+"/loader.js?target="+document.location.hostname;t.charset="utf-8";var n=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];n.parentNode.insertBefore(t,n)})("03c24551-d648-4df2-98f9-2ed3dd7b05a8")})();